ABS India conducts its business in India ethically through a vast network of distributors and sales and technical people placed at strategic locations.

Sales & Marketing

Malkeet Singh
Sales Manager – WEST HAR & PB, NORTH RAJ
+91- 98347 45724
Malkeet.Singh@genusplc.com
Abhishek Kumar
Marketing Manager
+91- 98347 45706
abhishek.kumar@genusplc.com
Sukhdeep Singh
Sales Manager – East HAR & Central & East PB,
+91- 98347 45723
Sukhdeep.Singh@genusplc.com
Rajeev Kumar Sinha
Key Accounts Manager – North & Central India
+91- 98347 45703
rajeev.sinha@genusplc.com
Dr. Sekar Rangasamy
Business Associate – South India
+91- 98347 45709
sekar.rangasamy@genusplc.com
Kishorebabu Gaddam
Business Associate – Karnataka & AP
+91- 98347 45726
kishore.gaddam@genusplc.com
Dr Surinder Goel
Business Associate -Kurukshetra
+91- 98347 45725

Dr. Prashant Giram
BDM - Sexcel
+91 - 98347 45713
Prashant.giram@genusplc.com

Distribution & Customer Services

Venkat Subbarao
Distribution Manager
+91- 98347 45700
venkat.subbarao@genusplc.com