ABS India conducts its business in India ethically through a vast network of distributors and sales and technical people placed at strategic locations.

Dr. Arvind Gautam
General Manager – ABS India
Tel: +91-77570 06750
arvind.gautam@genusplc.com
Sales
Malkeet Singh
Sales Manager – WEST HAR & PB, NORTH RAJ
Tel: + 91-9355280444
Malkeet.Singh@genusplc.com
Sukhdeep Singh
Sales Manager – East HAR & Central & East PB,
Tel: + 91-9988505334
Sukhdeep.Singh@genusplc.com
Rajeev Kumar Sinha
Key Accounts Manager – North & Central India
Tel: +91-98107 08631
rajeev.sinha@genusplc.com
Dr. Sekar Rangasamy
Business Development Manager – South India
Tel: +91-96866 76647
sekar.rangasamy@genusplc.com

Dr. Jayverdhan Tiwari
Key Account Manager
Tel: +91-8890395577
Jayverdhan.Tiwari@genusplc.com
Kishorebabu Gaddam
Sales Manager – Karnataka & AP
Tel: + 91-8142121278
kishore.gaddam@genusplc.com
Production & Technical Services
Dr. Rahul Gupta
Production Manager
Tel: +91-99607 74850
rahul.gupta@genusplc.com
Marketing
Abhishek Kumar
Marketing Manager
Tel.: +91-96507 93300
abhishek.kumar@genusplc.com
Distribution & Customer Services
Venkat Subbarao
Distribution Manager
Tel: +91-90968 91497
venkat.subbarao@genusplc.com